INTRODUCTION OF NEW STAFF 24th September

Hi, there. Nice to meet you.
I am shinya from Japan who work in the office of INTERNeX as a new stuff in place of Anja from today.
At first, let me introduce myself. I am 21 years old and from Kagoshima which is located south of Japan
close to Okinawa. I like to play volley ball, swimming and snow-boarding. Especially, I like snow-boarding the best.
I can’t wait winter:-D. In this summer, I went to Lake Louise through INTERNeX to work.
Therefore, I might be able to answer the question about Banff and hotel internship. I hope you feel free to ask me,
if you have questions. I m really looking forward to seeing many people here and going to pub night which is
on every Monday as well.
Thank you for reading and see you soon

Leave a Reply

