INTERNeX Pub Night Monday 28th

Hi, it was my first pub-night yesterday. Many international people gathered there. They didn’t know each other though; they really enjoyed chatting and drinking together. This has been a great opportunity to meet new people and to get familiar with each others cultures. My Japanese friend I took pub-night yesterday said that he felt very fortunate meeting so many new people. I want them to come next pub-night as well and get along more and more. If you are interested in, just drop by Metro pole. If you have a question, I hope you feel free to ask me. This is my email address. reception@internexcanada.com

I am Looking forward to next  the pub-night;-D see you then

Leave a Reply

