Franziska – The new INTERNeX intern arrived!

Hi everybody!

I’m Franziska, 22 years young and the new intern in the PR Department of INTERNeX Canada! I am originally from Germany, studying International Leisure Management in the Netherlands.

It has always been my dream to live in Canada as it is a fascinating country. Now that I can combine my dream with gaining knowledge in the professional field, I am even more excited to not just experience Vancouver as a tourist but as an “inhabitant”.
I love to travel! In the past I went to Mexico, America and a bunch of other countries in the world. Besides, I love photography, design, languages and of course: Going out! So whenever there is an event going on that is organized by INTERNeX, you will most likely find me there.

If you have anything on your mind, any problems or suggestions, don’t hesitate to contact me!
I will see you at the next INTERNeX Pub Night! Can’t wait!

Cheers,
Ziska

4 thoughts on “Franziska – The new INTERNeX intern arrived!

Leave a Reply

