Claudio, brand new intern at INTERNeX

Hi, my Name is Claudio and I am the brand new intern at INTERNeX. I am working at the PR-department and my job is to organize events in and around Vancouver and to inform via blog.

I am Italian but I was born in Germany and I live in Germany. After I completed my training as an accountant I started to study.

Now I am here in Canada to make the experience of my life and to improve my English skills. I’ve decided to make my internship here in Vancouver because it is a beautiful and exciting city. Vancouver and surrounding area offers also an infinite number of activities and my opinion is that British Columbia has the most beautiful and natural landscape in the World.

I arrived here last Saturday and today was my first working day. And I already know that this was the best decision that I have ever made.

I look forward to the time here and I hope to see you soon at one of the many beautiful events of INTERNeX. You can also find me on Facebook – search: Claudio Internex

Cheers,

 

Claudio 🙂

2 thoughts on “Claudio, brand new intern at INTERNeX

Leave a Reply

