INTERNeX Canada PuB NiGHT announcement

Hey Guys,

Listen Up!! This is an Important Announcement. 🙂

Yap the INTERNeX PuB NiGHT is coming, BUT, it will be on Thursday, AND, it will be my last one 😦

After 6 Months of organizing for YOU guys PuB NiGHT’s and awesome Trips with my great colleague Lydia, I will have to say good-bye. I will leave in the beginning of next week and the upcoming PuB NiGHT will be my last one!

So I really hope you guys will all show up and make it Legendary 😉

We will go to the Lamplighter as usual 8:30pm BUT on THURSDAY!!

The Food-Specials at that day will be $13 for Steak and Frites.

The Drink specials are $5 Euro-Lager (20oz) and $6.50 for all Contemporary Cocktails (+tax)

So I hope to see all of you guys cause I want to say goodbye to everybody 🙂 Have a great day and see you on Thursday!

Cheers,

Felix

 

INTERNeX International Exchange
Suite 200-211 Columbia Street
Vancouver BC -V6A 2R5-
Web: www.internexcanada.com
Phone: +1 (604) 662 8149

One thought on “INTERNeX Canada PuB NiGHT announcement

Leave a Reply

