INTERNeX Canada: New Intern

There is a new PR-Intern in Vancouver and my name is Petra Engelen. Coming from the Netherlands near Roermond ready to start here at INTERNeX.  I am very exited for this fresh and new start and looking forward for the next thirty weeks. I hope this will be an experience of a life time for all of us!

I am doing this Internship for my education at the NHTV Breda where I study International Leisure Management. This is my first time in Canada and I hope that you all will help me feel welcome here.

My  job here is organizing the PuB NiGHTs and trips and informing everyone by means of blog, facebook, twitter etc. I am going to be here to make your experiences in Vancouver the best EVER. So if you have questions come to me and I will help you.

With your help we are going to make Vancouver the unforgettable experience for everybody!!!

Greets, Petra

INTERNeX International Exchange
Suite 200-211 Columbia Street
Vancouver BC  V6A 2R5
Web: www.internexcanada.com
Phone: +1 (604) 662 8149
Email: pr@internexcanada.com

3 thoughts on “INTERNeX Canada: New Intern

Leave a Reply

