Lies, new PR-Intern at INTERNeX

Hi everyone,

My name is Lies and I will be your PR intern at INTERNeX for the next 7 months! I am 20 years old and originally from Belgium, but I grew up in Malawi. At the moment I am studying International Leisure Management at the NHTV University of Applied Sciences in Breda and as a requirement of my course I have to do a 30 week internship in my third year. I heard about INTERNeX through the university, and since I have always wanted to come to Vancouver I decided to take the leap.

As an international citizen of world I feel that Vancouver is the perfect place to be due to its vast culture and the fact that you can bump into people from all around the world every day. I had heard nothing but good things about Vancouver before I came and I have to say it has really exceeded my expectations so far. When I first arrived in I was welcomed to the INTERNeX staff house by all the tenants with an invitation to a party 🙂 I am really looking forward to spending 7 great months here and working for INTERNeX!

I’m sure I will have the pleasure of meeting you all of at our weekly pub nights or at one of our great events!

Cheers,

Lies

INTERNeX International Exchange
Suite 200-211 Columbia Street
Vancouver BC -V6A 2R5-
Web: www.internexcanada.com
Phone: +1 (604) 662 8149
Email: pr@internexcanada.com

2 thoughts on “Lies, new PR-Intern at INTERNeX

Leave a Reply

