INTERNeX Canada: So long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Adieu

I think this song from my all-time favourite movie seem very fitting at this moment…

I can’t believe it is time for my internship to come to an end here at INTERNeX.  It has been such a great experience and so much fun that the past 2 months have flown by faster than I ever expected!

I have loved meeting each and every person who has come through the INTERNeX office and I have the luck of being a local Vancouverite so just because I am leaving INTERNeX, it doesn’t mean you won’t still be seeing me around 😉  You haven’t seen the last of me and I plan on coming out to PuB NiGHTs and other INTERNeX events for sure.

I want to thank INTERNeX for teaching me so much and allowing me to work independently and put my skills and interests to work in the professional world.  I have had the most amazing time here and I feel very proud to be a part of the INTERNeX family.  I have such a love for this company and everything they do and I have only positive memories to take away with me.

I especially would like to thank Simon and Tim for being so supportive of me throughout this whole experience and really allowing me to get the most out of internship. I will miss the girls at the PR team SO much and I have made great friendships that I know will last! Luckily I’ll be living in Vancouver so I won’t be far away 🙂

See you around friends!

Kristina

INTERNeX International Exchange
Suite 200 – 211 Columbia Street
Vancouver BC -V6A 2R5-
Web: http://www.internexcanada.com
Phone: +1 (604) 662 8149
Email: pr@internexcanada.com

3 thoughts on “INTERNeX Canada: So long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Adieu

Leave a Reply

