It’s a see you soon

Today is my last day at INTERNeX, sadly. I started here 7 months ago, unbelievable how fast the time went. I had an amazing time here at INTERNeX and I loved meeting all of you!

_MG_5191On one of my first weekends we went to Whistler, such a great trip. I spoke to so many new and kind faces. The moment I saw backcomb mountain I knew I had to go back and I did, three amazing times! The next trip we did with INTERNeX was for sure one of my favorites, our trip to the rockies. This trip blew my mind and was far above my expectations! If you didn’t go yet to the rockies it is for sure a must do! Stop by the office to get more information about the beautiful rocky trips. After the rockies I couldn’t wait for our next trip, the Tofino trip! What a beautiful place, another must do for the ones who weren’t there yet (ps: great spot to learn surfing). Back in Vancouver the next trip was already planned, a white water rafting x camping trip! Once again A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! We had a lovely camp fire till late in the night and the next morning we went rafting, which was a great and fun experience. My last trip was in July were we went to Victoria, another stunning place in Canada.

I learnt so much during my internship and I want to thank Tim for giving me this opportunity. Also I want to thank all of you, wherever you are, for making my time in Canada the best time! I hope to see you one more time tonight at the library square!

Cheers, Auf Wiedersehen and tot snel

INTERNeX International Exchange
International Village,
Suite 2077, 2079 – 88 West Pender Street
Vancouver, Canada -V6B 6N9-
Web: http://www.internexcanada.com
Email: pr@internexcanada.com

Leave a Reply

