New PR Coordinator

Hi everybody,

my name is Sophie and I’m the new PR Coordinator at INTERNeX. Some of you already know me because I arrived in Vancouver six weeks ago and studied English. I have never been in Canada before but i already love this country and especially this city. It’s my first time far away from home over a longer period, but it will definitely not be the last time for me to travel the world.

Here at INTERNeX I will support Henrik with the organization of the Pub Nights and any other activities. My goal here is gaining knowledge in the professional field but of course also carry on to enjoy my time in Vancouver.

I’m 21 years old and studying economics in Germany. So, guess, I’m from Germany. Unfortunately I will leave Vancouver at the end of October again because I have to go back to university. But till then we will hopefully spend a lot of time together.
So I hope to see many of you at my welcome Pub Night on Wednesday.

I’m looking forward to see all of you, guys.

Cheers,

Sophie

Leave a Reply

