A warm welcome to Lina and Julie

Soon I (Henrik) won’t be at INTERNeX anymore. I’ll have my last day at INTERNeX on Friday, December 12, and will be leaving Vancouver on Thursday, December 18. At the moment I’m about to plan my last event.

So, what is going to happen now? A couple of you guys have already asked this question. Don’t worry. I’ll pass it on to Lina Reumann and Julie Thonhaugen. For now they’ll be taking care of the pub nights throughout December. Please give these two awesome girls a warm welcome, although a lot of you know them already 🙂

INTERNeX International Exchange
International Village,
Suite 2077, 2079 – 88 West Pender Street
Vancouver, Canada -V6B 6N9-
Web: http://www.internexcanada.com
Email: pr@internexcanada.com

Leave a Reply

