The New Guy

New Intern here at INTERNeX! My name is Amiel and although I’ve already been here for a few weeks, I finally get to begin.the new guy

Now, let me tell you a bit about myself and what I’ll be doing. I’m a 24 year old university student from Germany, in my senior year, working on my Bachelor in International Business Administration.
I might not look like it but I really am German…and American. So, a little bit of both and believe it or not, this isn’t that rare where I’m from.

Alright, let’s get back on track.
I came to Canada with the INTERNeX Practicum program and over the next 4 months I’ll be working as a PR Coordinator together with Natasja. Organizing activities for you like the weekly PuB NiGHTs, events&trips and also keeping you updated on all things concerning INTERNeX. Check out the Blog and Facebook regularly for news on fun stuff to do in and around Vancouver.

I’m really looking forward to an awesome experience here in Canada.
See you at the next Pub Night!

 

Cheers

Amiel

Leave a Reply

