ALL IN ONE: ‘Client Testimonial’ – Goodbye Post – Pub NiGHT Review

So, I guess it’s time to say goodbye to everyone … after 3 months my time as a PR Coordinator at INTERNeX has come to an end …rockies

I had an incredible time in Canada and from the very first day I was already in love with Vancouver! I met a bunch of really cool people and I hope it’s not only an empty phrase when saying that we will see each other again some time.

I want to say thank you to everybody in the INTERNeX Office:

First of all a big THANK YOU to Tim who gave me the great chance to work abroad. And of course thank you Simon for supporting me all the way through my time here. Thank you Mina for placing me at the best homestay in whole Vancouver. I’m truly amazed by the efforts you’re doing to make everyone feeling home, welcome and save. rockies5Last but not least thanks to all of you guys who attended in all the different INTERNeX activities I had planned for you. I hope you enjoyed hanging out together as much as I did.

A special thank you is going to Vivien who will overtake the arrangements of our weekly Pub NiGHTS and all the weekend activites for the next couple of months.

During my stay I saw so many gorgeous places for instance I’ve been to Victoria, the Rockies, Whistler and Seattle. I cannot even name the place that I liked most. All of those places are unique … but for sure I will miss Vancouver, Canada and all the experience I made. Never say never though! I’m pretty sure I’m coming back some day.

After wallowing in memories let us review my last Pub NiGHT at Malones last night:

Well, to be honest there is actually not much to say … IMG_3482We certainly had an incredible last night together and I got the chance to say goodbye to everyone. I hope you will enjoy the rest of your time here. I’m already going to miss the big city life.

 

MERRY CHRISTMAS & A HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

I wish you all the best for 2016.

Denise

Leave a Reply

