New PR-Coordinator in Town

My name is Janel and I’m a 20-year-old Dutch student in International Leisure Management at the NHTV in Breda, the Netherlands. meI love organizing events. Which is also why I will be your new PR-Coordinator for the next 7 months. I will support INTERNeX with their PR tasks like organizing Pub Nights, weekly events, monthly events and more! You can also always come to me if you have any questions!

Another hobby of mine is playing or watching soccer games. I also really like watching and playing other sports. Meeting new people, going out with friends and do activities is also one of my main hobbies. So I’m definitely a person that always wants to be busy and do anything.

I also love travelling and exploring new things. In the beginning of this year I went to Venice, Italy, for 5 months. I was studying there at the Ca’ Foscari University. I had a great experience there and I really want to make your experience here in Canada amazing too!
Last Friday I arrived in Vancouver and I already like Canada. The people are really kind, the city is big and the nature is beautiful around here. So hopefully we will see a lot of it during the time we are here!

I am looking forward to see you all tomorrow at the next Pub Night. And I hope that we will have lots of fun together in these coming 7 months!

Hopefully see you soon!!

Janel

INTERNeX International Exchange
International Village,
Suite 2077, 2079 – 88 West Pender Street
Vancouver, Canada -V6B 6N9-
Web: http://www.internexcanada.com
Email: pr@internexcanada.com

One thought on “New PR-Coordinator in Town

Leave a Reply

