The Dutchies are taking over

I’m Danielle, one of the newest PR-coordinators at INTERNeX. For the next 7 months I will be joining the PR team and help organize things like the PuB NiGHTS and the weekly and monthly events. I already met some of you on Saturday night, because I wouldn’t be me if my first weekend in Vancouver didn’t include going out.img_0457

Let me just tell you a little bit about myself. I’m 22 years old and from the Netherlands. I am doing this internship as part of my study program at the NHTV, where I follow the course International Event Management. I love planning and organizing events, but besides that I spend most of my free time just hanging out and doing fun things with my friends and family. Although I’m a very social person, I can also appreciate some alone time while watching Netflix in bed.

I chose to come to Vancouver because I love adventure and I am always open to trying new things, coming here is a great way to challenge myself. I’ve been here for almost a week now and everybody I’ve met seems really nice, which helps with settling in. I’m very excited to get to know everybody and explore this beautiful country.

Hopefully I will see you all at the next PuB NiGHT!

– Danielle

INTERNeX International Exchange
International Village,
Suite 2077, 2079 – 88 West Pender Street
Vancouver, Canada -V6B 6N9-
Web: http://www.internexcanada.com
Email: pr@internexcanada.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

